Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Canada - Construction Equipment Company

Canada
Head office in Canada
ULMA Construction Systems Canada Inc.
540 Jamieson Parkway, UNIT 6
Cambridge, Ontario N3C 0G5

Canada
Phone+ 519.658.5656 / Toll Free – 1 844-343-5656
Webwww.ulmaconstruction.ca
Contact us

Bolton

Sales Office
ULMA Construction Systems Canada Inc.
12563 HWY 50
Bolton, Ontario L7E 1M4

Canada

Contact list

Stephen Wilson
Sales Manager
swilson@ulmaconstruction.ca
Mike Rideout
Yard Manager
mrideout@ulmaconstruction.ca
Contact list

Ottawa

Sales Office
ULMA Construction Systems Canada Inc.
135 Laurier Ave West, Suite 437
Ottawa, Ontario K1P 5J2

Canada

Contact list

Nano Khoshaba
Sales
nkhoshaba@ulmaconstruction.ca
Contact list

Cambridge

Logistics & Yard
ULMA Construction Systems Canada Inc.
7295 Mason Rd.
Cambridge, Ontario N3C 2V4

Canada
Phone519.658.5656
Webwww.ulmaconstruction.ca

Contact list

Gowtham Sankar
Logistics Manager
gsankar@ulmaconstruction.ca
Mike Rideout
Yard Manager
mrideout@ulmaconstruction.ca
Contact list

Vancouver

Sales Office
ULMA Construction Systems Canada Inc.
151 Golden Drive
Coquitlam, British Columbia V3K 6T1

Canada
Phone604.229.1943
Webwww.ulmaconstruction.ca

Contact list

Thomas Locatelli
Sales
tlocatelli@ulmaconstruction.ca
Jonathan Friesen
Yard Manager
jfriesen@ulmaconstruction.ca
Contact list