Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Formwork and Scaffolding for construction sites

Poland

Poland

Headquarters in Poland
ULMA Construccion Polska S.A.
05-840 BRWINÓW, Polska
Koszajec 50

Phone+48 22 506 70 00
Fax+48 22 814 31 31
Webwww.ulmaconstruction.pl

Middle Branch

Warszawa Office

ULMA Construccion Polska S.A.
05-840 BRWINÓW, Polska
Koszajec 50

Phone+48 22 506 72 50
Fax+48 22 814 31 31
Webwww.ulmaconstruction.pl

Contact list

Grzegorz Kowalski
Dyrektor Oddziału Centrum
504 212 653
grzegorz.kowalski@ulmaconstruction.pl
Robert Gołębiewski
Kierownik Kontraktów Kluczowych / Kierownik Biura
504 212 628
robert.golebiewski@ulmaconstruction.pl
Michał Pawłowski
Kierownik Kontraktów
504 212 738
michal.pawlowski@ulmaconstruction.pl
Sławomir Wideł
Kierownik Kontraktów
504 212 696
slawomir.widel@ulmaconstruction.pl
Hubert Mastalerczuk
Kierownik Kontraktów
504 212 613
hubert.mastalerczuk@ulmaconstruction.pl
Patrycjusz Borek
Kierownik Kontraktów
504 212 153
patrycjusz.borek@ulmaconstruction.pl
Piotr Wszoła
Kierownik Kontraktów
504 212 627
piotr.wszola@ulmaconstruction.pl
Contact list

Łódź Office

ULMA Construccion Polska S.A.
94-251 ŁÓDŹ, Polska
ul. Omłotowa 12/14

Phone+48 42 666 73 20
Fax+48 42 650 03 25
Webwww.ulmaconstruction.pl

Contact list

Łukasz Ptasznik
Kierownik Kontraktów
504 212 033
lukasz.ptasznik@ulmaconstruction.pl
Contact list

Lublin Office

ULMA Construccion Polska S.A.
20-327 LUBLIN, Polska
ul. Wrońska 2

Phone+48 81 749 72 90
Fax+48 81 744 04 90
Webwww.ulmaconstruction.pl

Contact list

Przemysław Sawicki
Kierownik Kontraktów Kluczowych
504 212 983
przemyslaw.sawicki@ulmaconstruction.pl
Contact list

Północ Branch

Gdańsk Office

ULMA Construccion Polska S.A.
80-298 GDAŃSK, Polska
ul. Budowlanych 25

Phone+48 58 522 78 00
Fax+48 58 667 02 04
Webwww.ulmaconstruction.pl

Contact list

Wiktor Jórzak
Kierownik Kontraktów Kluczowych
504 212 659
wiktor.jorzak@ulmaconstruction.pl
Tomasz Cibor
Kierownik Kontraktów Kluczowych
504 212 175
tomasz.cibor@ulmaconstruction.pl
Magdalena Wolska
Kierownik Kontraktów
504 212 662
magdalena.wolska@ulmaconstruction.pl
Dominika Siatkowska
Kierownik Kontraktów
504 212 010
dominika.siatkowska@ulmaconstruction.pl
Marek Łukawski
Kierownik Kontraktów
504 212 669
marek.lukawski@ulmaconstruction.pl
Contact list

Bydgoszcz Office

ULMA Construccion Polska S.A.
85-065 BYDGOSZCZ, Polska
ul. Chodkiewicza 19

Phone+48 52 323 76 80
Fax+48 52 345 25 65
Webwww.ulmaconstruction.pl

Contact list

Lucyna Wiśniewska
Kierownik Kontraktów
504 212 563
lucyna.wisniewska@ulmaconstruction.pl
Contact list

Szczecin Office

ULMA Construccion Polska S.A.
70-676 SZCZECIN, Polska
ul. Gerarda Merkatora 7

Phone+48 91 485 77 30
Fax+48 91 462 53 11
Webwww.ulmaconstruction.pl

Contact list

Stanisław Szymański
Kierownik Kontraktów Kluczowych
504 212 652
stanislaw.szymanski@ulmaconstruction.pl
Jakub Magdziński
Kierownik Kontraktów
504 212 427
jakub.magdzinski@ulmaconstruction.pl
Tomasz Cibor
Kierownik Kontraktów Kluczowych
504 212 175
tomasz.cibor@ulmaconstruction.pl
Contact list

Poznań Office

ULMA Construccion Polska S.A.
61-317 POZNAŃ, Polska
ul. Ostrowska 484

Phone+48 61 838 75 30
Fax+48 61 863 01 60
Webwww.ulmaconstruction.pl

Contact list

Aleksandra Fitzner-Karpiuk
Kierownik Kontraktów Kluczowych
504 212 115
aleksandra.fitzner@ulmaconstruction.pl
Paweł Suwiczak
Kierownik Kontraktów Kluczowych
504 212 647
pawel.suwiczak@ulmaconstruction.pl
Contact list

Nowa Sól Office

ULMA Construccion Polska S.A.
67-100 NOWA SÓL, Polska
ul. Inżynierska 8

Phone+48 68 376 77 60
Fax+48 68 387 02 21
Webwww.ulmaconstruction.pl

Contact list

Adam Czajkowski
Kierownik Kontraktów Kluczowych
504 212 651
adam.czajkowski@ulmaconstruction.pl
Tomasz Czajkowski
Kierownik Kontraktów
504 212 181
tomasz.czajkowski@ulmaconstruction.pl
Contact list

Południe Branch

Jaworzno Office

ULMA Construccion Polska S.A.
43-603 JAWORZNO, Polska
ul. Wysoki Brzeg 25

Phone+48 32 615 73 70
Fax+48 32 353 33 91
Webwww.ulmaconstruction.pl

Contact list

Bartłomiej Rakowski
Dyrektor Oddziału Południe
504 212 609
bartlomiej.rakowski@ulmaconstruction.pl
Michał Targoś
Kierownik Kontraktów Kluczowych/ Kierownik Biura Jaworzno
504 212 665
michal.targos@ulmaconstruction.pl
Bartosz Adamczyk
Kierownik Kontraktów
883 392 552
bartosz.adamczyk@ulmaconstruction.pl
Krzysztof Mateńczuk
Kierownik Kontraktów
504 212 174
krzysztof.matenczuk@ulmaconstruction.pl
Łukasz Zatoń
Kierownik Kontraktów - Oddział Rusztowań
883 392 555
lukasz.zaton@ulmaconstruction.pl
Contact list

Kraków Office

ULMA Construccion Polska S.A.
30-709 KRAKÓW, Polska
ul. Stoczniowców 3

Phone+48 32 615 73 70
Fax+48 12 262 05 65
Webwww.ulmaconstruction.pl

Contact list

Wojciech Szczypka
Kierownik Kontraktów Kluczowych/ Kierownik Biura Kraków
504 212 004
wojciech.szczypka@ulmaconstruction.pl
Grzegorz Leja
Kierownik Kontraktów Kluczowych
504 212 042
grzegorz.leja@ulmaconstruction.pl
Oskar Majoch
Kierownik Kontraktów
504 212 668
oskar.majoch@ulmaconstruction.pl
Wojciech Ptaszek
Kierownik Kontraktów
504 212 672
wojciech.ptaszek@ulmaconstruction.pl
Jakub Dziura
Kierownik Kontraktów - Oddział Rusztowań
504 212 215
jakub.dziura@ulmaconstruction.pl
Contact list

Wrocław Office

ULMA Construccion Polska S.A.
54-204 WROCŁAW, Polska
ul. Legnicka 50

Phone+48 71 391 76 30
Fax+48 71 367 30 90
Webwww.ulmaconstruction.pl

Contact list

Wojciech Chruścicki
Kierownik Kontraktów Kluczowych
504 212 607
wojciech.chruscicki@ulmaconstruction.pl
Jarosław Waszkowiak
Kierownik Kontraktów Kluczowych
504 212 645
jaroslaw.waszkowiak@ulmaconstruction.pl
Contact list

Scaffolding Branch

Koszajec Office

ULMA Construccion Polska S.A.
05-840 BRWINÓW, Polska
Koszajec 50

Phone+48 22 506 72 76
Fax+48 22 814 31 31
Webwww.ulmaconstruction.pl

Contact list

Andrzej Sobieraj
Dyrektor Oddziału Rusztowań
504 212 269
andrzej.sobieraj@ulmaconstruction.pl
Contact list